Our Team

Bob Norton, CEO
                       Lee Rogers                       President  lrogers@realprotect.com
              Jean Neuhaus                 Production & Sales Manager   Jneuhaus@realprotect.com
                Julie Johnson              Sales Executive
jjohnson@realprotect.com
                 Taylor Stowe                  Sales Executive
tstowe@realprotect.com
             Maggie norton              Sales Executive mnorton@realprotect.com       PH: COMING SOON
                   Blair Marshall                division Manager
bmarshall@realprotect.com
                Wanda Simmons               sENIOR ACCOUNT Manager
wsimmons@realprotect.com

 

                     Emily Wood                     SENIOR ACCOUNT Manager
ewood@realprotect.com
              Cassandra Diaz               account Manager
cdiaz@realprotect.com
                  Nancy Staton                 SENIOR Policy Manager
nstaton@realprotect.com
                     Kelsey May                      Policy Manager
kmay@realprotect.com
              Jennifer Adams              Policy Manager
jadams@realprotect.com
                Kara Neuhaus                   Policy Manager kneuhaus@realprotect.com      ph: 770-297-4874
                    Rosalee Bryant                   Senior Billing Specialist
rbryant@realprotect.com
                 Bianca Harrison                 Billing Specialist
bharrison@realprotect.com